View Cart | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join PAMP
PAMP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This is the calendar of all PAMP classes, activities and events. Some of the events are free and require no signup (Blanket Babies playdates, for example), and some require you to sign up and register for the event. If payment is required you will pay online by credit card for the event as well.

 

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
PAMP Spring Fun Day at the Farm
4/21/2018
Location: Half Moon Bay, California    Time: 10am - 1pm
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
4/23/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Blanket Babies home playdate
4/25/2018
Location: Mountain View, California    Time: 2:00pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Mom's Night Out
4/26/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 7-9pm
Mom

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 
Community Event - Parent's Place Family Fun Day
4/29/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 11am-2:30pm
Community Event - Parent

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
4/30/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Blanket Babies home playdate
5/2/2018
Location: Mountain View, California    Time: 2:00pm
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
5/7/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Blanket Babies home playdate
5/9/2018
Location: Mountain View, California    Time: 2:00pm
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
5/14/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Blanket Babies home playdate
5/16/2018
Location: Mountain View, California    Time: 2:00pm
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
5/21/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Blanket Babies home playdate
5/23/2018
Location: Mountain View, California    Time: 2:00pm
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
5/28/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Blanket Babies home playdate
5/30/2018
Location: Mountain View, California    Time: 2:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4